Program Director Openings


Name of Organization: HCA Graduate Medical Education Division
Location: 
Nashville, Tennessee
Open Position: 
Program Director 
Position Description: 
administrative & team bulding skills; strong GME experience; excellent communication skills
Contact Name: 
Sonin Baker
Contact Email: 
sonin.baker@hcahealthcare.com
Contact Phone: 
866-889-0203
Posted 8/16/18


Name of Organization: Community Health of Central Washington
Location: 
Yakima, WA
Open Position: 
Program Director 
Position Description: 
Program Director and with appropriate expertise/experience DIO duties as well
Contact Name: 
Julie Finley
Contact Email: 
Julie.finley@chcw.org
Contact Phone: 
509-833-8797
Click here for more information.
Posted 8/1/2018


Name of Organization: Eisenhower Health
Location: 
Rancho Mirage, CA
Open Position: 
Program Director
Position Description: 
Serve as director of a 36-resident FM residency program in university-affiliated community hospital.
Contact Name: 
Scott Fitzgerald
Contact Email: 
sfitzgerald@eisenhowerhealth.org
Contact Phone: 
760-674-3647
Click here for more information.
Posted 8/1/2018


Name of Organization: Mountain Area Health Education Center
Location: 
Hendersonville, North Carolina
Open Position: 
Program Director
Position Description: 
Position is primarily responsible for the general administration of Hendersonville's FMRP 
Contact Name: 
Steve Hulkower
Contact Email: 
steve.hulkower@mahec.net
Contact Phone: 
828-258-0670
Click here for more information.
Posted 8/1/2018


Name of Organization: Southern Regional-AHEC Family Medicine Residency
Location:
Fayetteville, NC
Open Position: 
Program Director
Position Description:
 Lead and direct our Family Medicine Residency 8-8-8 established in 1971.
Contact Name: 
Sushma Kapoor
Contact Email: 
sushma.kapoor@sr-ahec.org
Contact Phone: 
910-678-7230
Click here for more information.
Posted 7/25/18


Name of Organization: Allegheny Health Network, Saint Vincent Family Medicine Residency
Location: 
Erie, PA
Open Position: 
Program Director
Position Description: 
Community-based program with a  wildnerness medicine track, ACGME osteopathic recognition
Contact Name:
Michelle Holden
Contact Email: 
michelle.holden@ahn.org
Contact Phone: 
814.452.5711
Click here for more information.
Posted 7/25/18


Name of Organization: Medical City Healthcare
Location: 
Dallas/Fort Worth Metroplex
Open Position: 
Program Director
Position Description: 
HCA is building a new GME program in Tarrant County, a growing part of the DFW metroplex
Contact Name: 
Erica Gannon
Contact Email: 
Erica.Gannon@HCAHealthcare.com
Contact Phone:
214-717-2554
Click here for more information.
Posted 7/17/18


Name of Organization: Morristown Medical Center Family Medicine Residency Program
Location: Morristown, NJ
Open Position: Program Director
Position Description: Young program with ACGME initial accreditation and Osteopathic Recognition. Dynamic, eager team.
Contact Name: Amy Jillard
Contact Email: Amy.Jillard@atlantichealth.org
Contact Phone: 973-971-7065
Click here for more information.
Posted 6/25/18


Name of Organization: Cone Health
Location: Greensboro, North Carolina
Open Position: Program Director
Position Description: Demonstrated excellence in patient care, clinical teaching, scholarly activity, and leadership
Contact Name: Peter Koval
Contact Email: peter.koval@conehealth.com
Contact Phone: 336-832-7462
Click here for more information.
Posted 5/29/18


Name of Organization: Medical College of Wisconsin & Prevea Health
Location: Green Bay, WI
Open Position: Program Director
Position Description: Opportunity to develop a new community based Family Medicine Residency Program 
Contact Name: Veronica Ruleford
Contact Email: vruleford@mcw.edu
Contact Phone: 414-955-4243
Click here for more information.
Posted 5/18/2018


Name of Organization: LifeLong Medical Care
Location:
Berkeley and Richmond, CA
Open Position: Program Director
Position Description: Founding PD to assist with accreditation and development of a 6-6-6 Teaching Health Center (FQHC)
Contact Name: Eric Henley, MD, MPH
Contact Email: ehenley@lifelongmedical.org
Contact Phone: 510-981-3209
Click here for more information.
Posted 5/18/18


Name of Organization: HCA - Gulf Coast Division
Location: 
Houston, Texas
Open Position: 
FM Program Director
Position Description: 
HCA is recruiting a PD to help build a new GME program in a very desirable area of Houston, Texas.  
Contact Name: 
Erin Hassan
Contact Email: 
erin.hassan@HCAHealthcare.com
Contact Phone:
 713-852-1732
Click here for more information. 
Posted 5/9/18