AFMRD Annual Meeting 

Members of the AFMRD will meet Saturday, April 4, 2020 from 10am - 12pm in Kansas City for the AFMRD Annual Meeting.

During the meeting, AFMRD will elect new members to the board, celebrate the accomplishments of members, and discuss issues important to the AFMRD. 

Interested in running for the AFMRD Board of Directors? The call for nominations is open through Monday, February 10, 2020.