The Bylaws Committee is responsible for reviewing the current Bylaws and bringing forth any necessary changes for membership approval. Members are encouraged to submit suggested Bylaws changes to the committee chair for review. Bylaws changes are voted on by the membership during the annual meeting.

W. Fred Miser, MD - Chair
Chuck Carter, MD; David Gregory, MD; James Jarvis, MD; Stephen McKernan, DO; Holli Neiman-Hart, MD; Vickie Greenwood, TAGME (Staff Contact)

The Communication Committee is responsible for the overall direction of the website, email discussion list, member recruitment and retention, and other communication.

Steve Schultz, MD - Chair
Sherly Abraham, MD; Adity Bhattacharyya, MD; Natasha Bhuyan, MD; George Brown, MD; Daniel Casey, MD; Gretchen Dixon, MD; Richard English, MD; Sreeram Gonnalagadda, MD; Tochi Iroku-Malize, MD; James Jarvis, MD; Michael King, MD; Heidi Malling, MD; Gary Newkirk, MD; Cheyn Onarecker, MD; Eugene Orientale, MD; Heather Paladine, MD; Amy Stevens, MD; Mark Stovak, MD; Lynn Strange, MD; Marty Wieschhaus, MD; Lynn Pickerel (Staff Contact)

Program Director Development
The Program Director Development Committee is responsible for the direction of any educational projects, including preceptorships, webinars and NIPDD.

Lisa Maxwell, MD - Chair
Janet Albers, MD; Dereck Deleon, MD; John Edwards, MD; Roger Garvin, MD; Ivan Gomez, MD; James Jarvis, MD; John G. King, MD; Thomas Miller, MD; W. Fred Miser, MD; Karen Mitchell, MD; Oscar Noriega, MD; Shannon Pittman, MD; Steve Ratcliffe, MD; Kelly Ussery-Kronhaus, MD; Vickie Greenwood, TAGME (Staff Contact)

The Finance Committee is composed of the Executive Officers of the Board of Directors. This committee is responsible for the oversight of financial matters, including regular reports to the Board and annual reports to the membership. The committee reviews the audit annually.

Karen Mitchell, MD - Chair
Gretchen Dixon, MD; Mike Mazzone, MD; Todd D. Shaffer, MD, MBA; Vickie Greenwood, TAGME (Staff Contact)

The Nominations Committee oversees the nominations and election process of Board of Directors members.

Michael Tuggy, MD - Chair
Amy McGaha, MD; Steve Shultz, MD; Katy Jaksa (Staff Contact)